Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sensibilisation et art
23 septembre 2019

zica

Zica I am a virus that appeared in 1952 in Africa (Asia), I made noise in Brazil in 2016, after a bite of mosquito.
The child born misshapen. We seek the remedy. Aids Even today, despite triple therapy, AIDS is not cured.
To protect itself, there is only the condom !! Just yesterday, there was the Hot Piss in the nineteenth
century, the twentieth century, today we heal very well.
Famous people: Schuman, Mozart, Rimbaud, François I, Mussolini, Stalin.  The history of the condom 6000 av Jesus Christ Egypt: the case 1500 BC Crete: the goat bladder 1350 to 1220 BC
The Chinese empire: the Lin I BC, I II II AD Romans .... And today XX centuries the Condom
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sensibilisation et art
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 635
Publicité